• COME VISIT US
    CHRISTMAS @ REDBARN
    The best Christmas Decor & Fresh Greens place in Okotoks!
  • New Christmas items arriving weekly!
    OPEN DAILY @ 11:00 - 5:00 !
    The best Christmas Decor & Fresh Greens place in Okotoks!
Christmas Decor
Gifts & Candy & Scented Rosehips
Fresh Greens & Trees Teardrops & Wreaths

RedBarn Openhouse Nov 3 - 4 | 10 - 6

New items arriving weekly at REDBARN Mercantile!! Come visit us in Okotoks and see our farmhouse & rustic decor.


Christmas MARKETS

MILLARVILLE XMAS MARKET

  • Thurs Nov 8 | 10 - 5
  • Fri Nov 9 | 10 - 5
  • Sat Nov 10 | 10 - 5
  • Sun Nov 11 | 10 - 5

SPRUCE MEADOWS

  • Fri Nov 16, 23, 30 | 10 - 8
  • Sat Nov 17, 24 | 10 - 7
  • Sun Nov 18, 25 | 10 - 5
  • Sat Dec 1 | 10 - 7
  • Sun Dec 2 | 10 - 5

SASKATOON FARM

  • Sat Dec 1 | 9 - 5
  • Sun Dec 2 | 9 - 5
  • Sat Dec 8 | 9 - 5
  • Sun Dec 9 | 9 - 5

Christmas Decor
& Gift Items

View our Christmas essentials for your urban farmhouse or country cottage. We take a fresh look at country style, adding urban & industrial elements.

View More

Pre-Order Fresh Christmas Greens/Teardrops/Wreaths

Our christmas designs are available to order now in readiness for the holiday season. Urn inserts are also available for preorder.

View More

DIY Creation Station

Visit Okotoks's DIY "Creation Station" and put together your own FRESH arrangements with the help of our staff.
Great selection of FRESH greens and FESTIVE accessories.

View More